International Organizing Committee

Dr. James C. Liao President, Academia Sinica
Dr. Yuan Tseh Lee President Emeritus, Academia Sinica


International Organizing Committee (IOC)
in alphabetical order
Dr. Yue-Gau Chen Professor, Department of Geosciences, National Taiwan University
Dr. Yijuang Chern Director, Department of International Affairs, Academia Sinica
Dr. Mohd Nordin Hasan Chair, Regional Advisory Committee for Future Earth in Asia
Dr. Fumiko Kasuga Director, Future Earth Global Hub
Dr. Chao-Han Liu Chair, National Committee of Future Earth, Academia Sinica, Taipei, for Future Earth, International Council for Science
Dr. Shih-Chun Candice Lung Research Fellow, Research Center for Environmental Changes, Academia Sinica
Dr. Ming-Che Shih Distinguished Research Fellow, Agricultural Biotechnology Research Center, Academia Sinica
Dr. Mark Stafford Smith Chair, Science Committee, Future Earth
Dr. Huey-Jen Jenny Su President, National Cheng Kung University
Dr. Pao-Kuan Wang Director, Research Center for Environmental Changes, Academia Sinica